Sex from a Sandwich? A very WTF Moment

Today as I was sitting down for dinner in the Cafeteria, a chicken Shwarma wrap in front of me, I noticed that the people around me seemed to be glancing around, in one direction in particular. My friend with me noticed this, and we both looked around for what the hell had people rubbernecking.

After a little while of trying to figure it out, I noticed an odd noise… It sounded a bit like someone was trying to talk around food, or were trying to talk with their mouth closed…

Well, in general, there was a lot of “mmmph, mmmnnmn….Mnmmm”s. It actually sounded a bit awkward.

When we saw where it was com in from, it levelled up in the awkward scale.

It was a girl, eating a sandwich.

And moaning over it.

-_-

I’m a food appreciator. I was raised by my family to be a true foodie. But I don’t think I’ve ever been as vocal as THAT over the amazing things my parents dish out, let alone over a sandwich.

Let alone over a cafeteria-sold sandwich.

It was just very awkward. Usually me and my friends would hand out in the caf for a while even after we were done eating, but because of the awkwardness of this girl sitting a few tables away, we rushed and left as quickly as possible…

It was a very WTF moment.

Has anyone else had the awkward experience of an over-appreciative eater?

Leave a Reply

