YOU STARTED IT!

My friends link me to unusual sites, videos, blogs, and pictures, and then I explore, and find more odd things. This blog is to point out the odd thins I find on YouTube.

Example: A friend let me listen to Kanye West’s Stronger years ago, and I looked up Daft Punk, and got hooked. The other day I found this video:

Followed by this.

Yes, watch through it, because though it’s weird, its also pretty darn cool. The 1st one is something BY Daft Punk, and the 2nd is done by Fans.

Example: Friends leave me confused about NerdFighters/VlogBrothers, and somehow end up showing me a couple videos by Tobuscus.

I find these:

Vlogbrothers (he has CDs for sale)

Tobuscus (Ubisoft has put this on their official Assassins Creed website) (also se his other videos, he’s hilarious) (Link to Harry Potter Literal HERE)

While watching Vlogbrothers, I find out about Nerdfighters, and end up clicking on a link that leads me to this:

And I end up watching a couple of their other musicals, and laugh.

Example: One of my friends tells me to check this video out, and I find that I like it, it not being in English not being an issue (I’ve listened to the music on her iPod, and much of it is in another language; German, Spanish (lol, Mexican, pfft!), japanese, Mandarin…), but it is still a weird video.

Alas! My dear friends seem to want me to spend all of my time on YouTube! My siblings do not help. Emma/Peanut suggests THIS bit of monstrosity!

Minecraft, while it at first seems like a low-quality game, is actually so friggin addicting! O_O

It seems as though the online community also has it out for me, as I am curiosity-ed into clicking this video by the artist Humon (humon comics in my Favourites)

So, online community, share with me your favourite/weird videos, and Continue to eat up my time!

You aren’t the first, and you certainly won’t be the last…

One thought on “YOU STARTED IT!

  1. […] those of you who read my post You Started It! You might have noticed that I had Daft Punk in there, and I will say now that one of my favourite […]

Leave a Reply

