They got HOTT!?

You know how on Facebook you can click to see people who you might know?

Well, a lot of the people I DON’T, and a good portion I DO know, but am not going to send a friend request because, frankly, I know them because I’ve seen them or because they’re in my class, not because they’re actually friends or friendly.

Well, I was looking through the expanded list, when I saw a profile pic that made me stop and thing “No way, that’s S??”

He grew out of his kind of cartoonish face, and decided to work out.

I haven’t seen this guy for about 3 years, as he switched schools just after grade 9, and now he looks like this?!?

I had to see if that was some new development, so I clicked on his profile.

-_-

O_O

Holy Frig do I love those random why-would-you-think-this-would-be-good-for-a-profile-pic chest pictures.

He has definitely been working out.

Holyfrig.

O_O

Just, wow.

A major change from the 5 years that I’ve known him, and just, wow.

I do love the hunky guys my own age… I’m certain that if I creeped through other profiles, I would find more of these hunky I-used-to-know-you guys, but S is hunky in a way that he has a nice face AND body, and unless he’s changed a LOT over the years (and his U of T studentness says that he hasn’t), he’s a smart, nice guy.

I’m happy for him. His tall lankyness filled out wonderfully 😀 I certainly feel like a perv.

Mom, if you EVER read this, please remember that it’s YOU who complains about the lack of grandchildren any time soon, and YOU are the one who commented that our neighbour had nice shoulders when he poked his head out the window a couple of years ago.

The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree.

Leave a Reply

