Christmas Break is coming, so here’s Zombies!

It totally makes sense.

Break is coming up, therefore exams are here right now, and going by that logic, I don’t have any brains due to an influx of Zombies.

It makes sense.

It also makes sense that I watch YouTube when my mind is begging for no more brain eating.

So I watch Tobuscus.

He mentioned a song called ‘Re: Your Brains’ way back in one of his earlier videos.

So I check it out.

You should too. It’s funny as hell.


Tobuscus mentions this song because he writes from the other side… he titles it ‘re: re: Your Brains’


It’s amusing as hell, and reminds me of Lexy’s problem with crazypants at work.

She has mentioned to me a number of times that she worries that at some point crazypants will snap and come to work carrying a machete, and somehow that weapon translated to shotgun in my mind (another likely weapon for crazypants) which brought me to Zombies, which brought me back to the fact that I’m going to have to study more in a little bit.

I’m tired.

Parents, don’t bug your kids to study if they’re in university.

If you’re going to call them, call them to talk. just talk.

Not about studying.

Mom, if you read this,please take it to heart to not continuously bring it up.

Tonight, I’m going to talk to you about Christmas trees, funny things that I’ve seen, and the possibility of making a batch of cookies later today or tomorrow.

Braaaaiiins…

Also, here’s another funny video from Tobuscus, about how he finds a hamster loose in his home… he doesn’t have a hamster…

It made me laugh, and helped fend off the Zombie horde.

One thought on “Christmas Break is coming, so here’s Zombies!

  1. […] Christmas Break is coming, so here’s Zombies! (drawninandquartered.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

