It Shouldn’t Make me Laugh

The video below is my final project for film studies class.

We were supposed to find some film (like actual film, the solid stuff that you get on reels), and then use iMovie to edit it.

I had a lot of fun fiddling with iMovie (even wasted some time ‘experimenting’ and making my own videos to post here as well), and after I loaded tis to YouTube and watched it to make sure this would work, I ended up laughing a lot…

I worry a little about that since this is a project, something I want to hand in and get a good grade on, but this is enough to make me smile still. Here it is, hope you enjoy 😀

One thought on “It Shouldn’t Make me Laugh

  1. lexy3587 says:

    entertaining… but does it have a particular meaning? also, LOL the guy jumping on the other … wrestler… dude.

Leave a Reply

