Musical Mondays – Peter Hollens A Capella

I really want to play Skyrim.

Like, really really, it’s so cool!

I had this desire renewed from it’s lull after watching another Lindsey Stirling video, but the video was also by Peter Hollens (who is By the by, AMAZING and does a capella), and his stuff was introduced to me as well.

So here is the Skyrim video that I have been listening to so much of lately.

This is just full of amazing, and I hope you check out Peter Hollens and Lindsey Stirling, and HERE is a link to one of Peter Hollens Music videos. (Somebody that I used to know)

Hope you all enjoy! Have a nice Easter Monday, and My apologies for this coming out so late. I was just sending off my family from visiting me this long weekend.

Leave a Reply

