Happy Halloween!

BWAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!

*Lightning crashes and Thunder booms appropriately*

Good Evening…

And Happy Halloween!

So I spent all of today working on my pumpkin, and Lexy was smart and did it a couple of days ago.

Of course, she did so at a friends house, a carving party, so in my mind it was almost like forcing her to abandon tradition of doing it the day of or day before Halloween 😀

So here’s a treat and you get to see Lexy’s and mine pumpkins!

The main character girl from Brave! Can you see the intensity? (EDIT: Medusa 😀 Can still feel intensity, perhaps the feeling of someone trying to turn me to stone…?)

Skyrim character.
With an arrow in the knee.
Yes. I went there.

I almost had a heart attack earlier, when, from the front hall I could hear crunching noises. I looked over and saw Gwynn hunched over, about the area where I had just placed my pumpkin.

NO.

And no, it was him chewing on the stick of the arrow I’d shoved in the knee.

But still. Heart attack. It was a near thing.

Also, my Dad thought up something brilliant.

You know those big boxes of treats to hand out?

Separate each kind of candy into its own box (smarties, Aero, Coffee crisp, kit-kat), and then hand out the least popular first. We’re going by Smarties, Aero, and then kit-kat and coffee crisp.

We just finished Smarties.

Candyyyy……

Happy Halloween

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. lexy3587 says:

    it might have started off as the girl from brave… but now it’s medusa (says the person who carved it)… because she looked too creepy, and not ‘brave’-like, so she had to change identity midway through carving.

    • Doodled93 says:

      Aha, the mindset of an artist… “Well, this doesn’t look like what I was going for, so instead this dog is a horse… isn’t this an amazing picture of a horse though???”
      😀

Leave a Reply

